Das Fußball Studio - Forum

Normale Version: DFS and Windows 10
Du siehst gerade eine vereinfachte Darstellung unserer Inhalte. Normale Ansicht mit richtiger Formatierung.
Hi all, sorry for writing in english since I don't speak german that well yet. I've been using DFS for more than 10 years now in different OS without problems, but since updating from Windows 8.1 to 10 a couple of months back I've been encountering a problem with the program. It runs without any problem but after some time it looks like it gets slower until it does not respond for a few seconds, then my screen goes black for 2-3 seconds and the image comes back. The program then runs normal for some time until it happens again. Anyone has encountered this issue before? Maybe the problem comes from my GPU and not the OS?
I think nobody can help with the information. More detailed information is required for this. Being sick is also not a diagnosis by a doctor.  Smile
Usually, DFS runs without problems on Windows 10.
Hey,

I have the same issue for several months now and that's the reason I will abandon DFS now after many years (I started using it when it still received updates, so plenty of years ago).